Monday February 24, 2020
REBELS' teenager Anders Rowe has been given a seeded place in this year's U21 British Final.

As one of the top six averages in the U21 class, Anders, who will be doubling up with Premiership club Swindon in 2020, joins Daniel Bewley, Tom Brennan, Kyle Bickley, Drew Kemp and Leon Flint as starters for the Redcar-staged final.
Qualifiers will come from the top three finishers in each of the three rounds - Isle of Wight (April 9th), Mildenhall (April 12th) and Plymouth (April 13th). The fourth placed rider in each round will then race-off for the 16th place in the final which is being on Friday 15th May.

Those qualifying round each feature 12 riders

Isle of Wight: Jake Mulford, Chad Wirtzfeld, Joe Lawlor, Sam Hagon, Jacob Clouting, James Laker, William O'Keefe, Jordan Jenkins, Macauley Leek, Daniel Gilkes, Alex Spooner and Joe Alcock.
Mildenhall: Mickie Simpson, Elliot Kelly, Sam Bebee, Tom Spencer, Jason Edwards, Nathan Ablitt, Gregor Millar, Dan Thompson, Matt Marson, Lewis Millar, Ben Woodhull and Joe Thompson.
Plymouth: Archie Freeman, Kean Dicken, Jordan Palin, Sheldon Davies, Connor Bailey, Mason Watson, Jamie Bursill, Arran Butcher, Harry McGurk, Jamie Halder, Henry Atkins and Kieron Douglas.

Share This:   Facebook Twitter